Banner Top
Transform and Shield your Surfaces

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Rod C - Tucson, AZMay 23, 2024

Last month we contacted Sir Grout about a shower needing grout cleaning. Ryan came out promptly and reviewed our issues. He gave us a fair quote and also honored a coupon discount. He scheduled the work for a few weeks later. We were contacted several times via text as reminders for our appointment (always a good sign to know you are in the system!).

Ryan and Mike came out on the scheduled appointment date, exactly on time. They did the work and now our shower looks like new. Seldom do we get such great service and communication. We highly recommend Sir Grout!

via:
Gretchen A - Tucson, AZMay 19, 2024

Excellent work by Rudy and Isaiah. They were so pleasant and easy to work with. I highly recommend them to clean tile and grout.

via:
Deepak B - Tucson, AZMay 18, 2024

I just had my grout cleaned and sealed by air grout today (5/17/24). The employees were exceptional and incredibly professional! Shout out to Rudy, Jonathan and Isaiah for their hard work, attention to detail and professionalism. Would recommend these guys to anyone.

via:
Mary Y - Tucson, AZMay 09, 2024

We had a consultation and estimate from Ryan to have our tile floors and grout cleaned. Today 3 young men Rudy, Jonathan and Michael arrived as scheduled. They moved our furniture and put it all back which was a great help. We are very pleased with their work and recommend Sir Grout!

via:
Lois J - Tucson, AZApril 30, 2024

Seldom have I been as happy with a service as I am with Sir Grout. Proof is I have been bringing neighbors in just to see how fabulous the tile all over the house looks now. Like new in this 26 year old house.

via:
Nancy A - Tucson, AZApril 25, 2024

Great outcome by a professional, courteous and thorough employee.

via:
Randy C - Tucson, AZApril 03, 2024

Great company! Rudy & David were so kind and walked us through the entire process. The floors look great, and we will definitely use them for our future flooring needs.

via:
George F - Marana, AZMarch 29, 2024

I just had my entire floor grout restored by Sir Grout. The result was fantastic thanks to the diligence of Kyle, the grout expert that worked tirelessly to make sure everything was completed to my satisfaction. The process is amazing and makes good sense. A matching grout is hand applied over the existing grout line after extensive cleaning and prep. This grout is non-porous and will completely seal against future discoloration. I'm very satisfied and recommend the service highly.

via:
Renate C - Tucson, AZMarch 23, 2024

Rudy from Sir Grout did an amazing job cleaning our ceramic tile floors. He used a floor scrubber first, that deeply cleaned the tile. Then he went over all the grout lines with a color seal and lastly polished the floors. While the tile wasn't in bad shape, the results are amazing and sparkling clean. I feel it was well worth the price and I will have Sir Grout clean my floors yearly so the guarantee stays valid. Thank you, Sir Grout.

via:
Janet S - Tucson, AZMarch 10, 2024

Ryan & Kyle did an outstanding job of making our old, tired tile look brand new! I would definitely go this route if you do not want to go through the mess and expense of removing and installing new tiles. We will definitely use them again if we have any further issues with our tile popping up in other areas in the house and to clean and buff our floors again. Thank you!

via:
...
Not sure what your home needs?

That's okay, we do. Schedule your free quote and we will inspect your tile, grout and natural stone surfaces and provide a recommendation to look like new again.

Our coverage area icon
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept